make use of qtHaveModule()
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 10:09:10 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit3758b0183e182007ac68fa74af93821a0353c5e6
tree3584a513b7da3f4aa3dc0bcfc86227d4f21ac72f
parent72b7f2ca4d37d6de60235220036fd639813fb3ac
make use of qtHaveModule()

Change-Id: I7cd0b3e1ac9f326b249bc8ed2ca5abf522cc619a
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
examples/examples.pro
src/compositor/compositor_api/compositor_api.pri