Added initial autotests
authorTomi Korpipää <tomi.korpipaa@digia.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerTomi Korpipää <tomi.korpipaa@digia.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 04:55:51 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
commit73e0a268895d9110697b0a3be38a1225ebd58255
treea04508165079d6100c0fbd94bde26fc6e8af608f
parent66e9d956d3055483597416b864204a51fde1c745
Added initial autotests

Change-Id: I8390dc18ecaf013331022fe3fa0af8fd9620130d
Reviewed-by: Pasi Keränen <pasi.keranen@digia.com>
tests/auto/auto.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qmltest/canvas3d/tst_canvas3d.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qmltest/qmltest.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qmltest/tst_qmltest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests.pro [new file with mode: 0644]