Use egl.prf in xcb instead of hardcoding -lEGL
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:50:52 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitff7b57bbb936bc86a64aa2a947fa8984adf400c8
tree6eaec96266a04f7a8c507a7213a1e1f39e121038
parentba20945c0ff9aaa05c65dbd208c593774eb62d78
Use egl.prf in xcb instead of hardcoding -lEGL

Task-number: QTBUG-33494
Change-Id: I55df1acdf2c95f66a93890b4b30f14a52bee6684
Reviewed-by: Andy Nichols <andy.nichols@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/xcb-plugin.pro