qdoc: Remove all collision node stuff from qdoc
authorMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:44:15 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commita5570bbf9af05fa33cfcc9f167786e8d2ca1e32e
tree40749767c38c88e6a52f66572664df5df61ab908
parent701b72c261922a2f96e3433f1f82646b1b339ff0
qdoc: Remove all collision node stuff from qdoc

Now that the qdoc link command has ability to tell qdoc which module
contains a link target or whether to link to a QML or CPP entity,
collision pages should no longer be necessary. In fact, qdoc hasn't
been generating any collisions for some time. This task removes all
the collision node code from qdoc.

Task-number: QTBUG-40506
Change-Id: I34d1980ca1c0fe4bb5ad27dd4b00e61fa7e6e335
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
16 files changed:
src/tools/qdoc/cppcodemarker.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/cppcodeparser.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/ditaxmlgenerator.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/ditaxmlgenerator.h
src/tools/qdoc/generator.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/generator.h
src/tools/qdoc/helpprojectwriter.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/htmlgenerator.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/htmlgenerator.h
src/tools/qdoc/node.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/node.h
src/tools/qdoc/qdocdatabase.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/qdocdatabase.h
src/tools/qdoc/qdocindexfiles.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/tree.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/tree.h