Change all shmget calls to user-only memory
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:07:53 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:34:27 +0000 (04:34 +0100)
commit856f209fb63ae336bfb389a12d2a75fa886dc1c5
treedb6171cf6d9638edf945d0f03b41d46d2dbbac6c
parent4d2eb3dd01620f4e26f97dca747206ddbc0840c7
Change all shmget calls to user-only memory

Drop the read and write permissions for group and other users in the
system.

Change-Id: I8fc753f09126651af3fb82df3049050f0b14e876
Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
dist/changes-5.0.1
src/corelib/kernel/qsharedmemory_unix.cpp
src/corelib/kernel/qsystemsemaphore_unix.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbbackingstore.cpp
tests/auto/corelib/kernel/qsharedmemory/test/tst_qsharedmemory.cpp