Rework platformheaders qdoc conf
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit701b72c261922a2f96e3433f1f82646b1b339ff0
tree949386bce89fa83b8a590c0869b03c2a9a831ec4
parent67c83f329e7fb6fbf5d8e402f42ea8916c34f01c
Rework platformheaders qdoc conf

In an attempt to make the classes show up in the generated documentation.

Change-Id: I198f788a42f6007802db2384e3cd79e988f573e7
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
src/platformheaders/doc/qtplatformheaders.qdocconf