Don't force create the platform window.
authorMorten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit263fdd15da120c664de9ab6c43932a70cda9997b
treeae4ffccf4c4f5f499102b43201b87157c1c4e93e
parent6fd205d579ff53eb846ce5e15e558d4ea0e90823
Don't force create the platform window.

This causes all sorts of unintended side effects and
is generally a bad idea.

Task-number: QTBUG-32988
Change-Id: Iebdae34764be4cfd9ced47aa93789871e0455ab3
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoanativeinterface.mm