Fix building of corelib, network and gui with qconfig minimal.
authorAaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 03:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +1000)
committerAaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 03:59:58 +0000 (13:59 +1000)
commit2913a71672a6cbe3022e167cf9d318beb2f29ee3
treea3fd610bd8ea569b69871edbca8d8eed86b561dc
parentac0fc4e9b0ed314e7d49e8dc0e9ded0922aab8e9
Fix building of corelib, network and gui with qconfig minimal.

The bearer management code, which this bug is for, was fixed by MR 517
previously.

Task-number: QTBUG-9493
Reviewed-by: alex
src/corelib/tools/qeasingcurve.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qapplication.cpp
src/gui/painting/qpaintbuffer.cpp
src/gui/painting/qpaintbuffer_p.h
src/gui/text/qstatictext.cpp