Compile with DirectFB < 1.0
authorAnders Bakken <anders.bakken@nokia.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 19:43:12 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
committerAnders Bakken <anders.bakken@nokia.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 19:45:26 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commita1c4e70ddb04e364d89bfd39a409c4bcbe0019e4
treee4e1d89e4d25dce13fbbffd92a519b9434640bd1
parentb0482e0b13ea3c20674515ffdafb66c14231cc56
Compile with DirectFB < 1.0

These porter duff operations were added for 1.0.

Reviewed-by: Donald <qt-info@nokia.com>
src/plugins/gfxdrivers/directfb/qdirectfbpaintengine.cpp