Remove qdrawhelper_arm_simd.cpp dependency to u32std.h
authorJani Hautakangas <jani.hautakangas@nokia.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:17:26 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
committerJani Hautakangas <jani.hautakangas@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 05:42:35 +0000 (08:42 +0300)
commit7a083cc0b52df31fe9348f7e09eaf6d9e72bdb13
tree4e7537a8244d747fde50c5de24e20200a323b2a1
parentf2aa8bfcd3c5e94c72ad8da646a822fd032a4a11
Remove qdrawhelper_arm_simd.cpp dependency to u32std.h

Reviewed-by: Shane Kearns
src/gui/painting/qdrawhelper_arm_simd.cpp