doc improvements
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 11:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:35:01 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit654f33a214508241dfc44168c359e46a55982110
tree7637c264b6a3d5467898e80fc567985b8c651b8e
parent58078604455cc7a529d82e68adec77a880cbcbf7
doc improvements
src/corelib/io/qprocess.cpp