Fixed memory leak in assign operator of QGLBuffer
authorVadim Zakondyrin <thekondr@crystalnix.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:25:06 +0000 (20:25 +0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:11:38 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commitd74dbaaa325e5937485a9b3cdcadb55f2ecc111a
treeafaeea9d190e876e7582d50f2d8b06760babe398
parentdd95ad45ad228cebd5c067a60859b45e569dca5f
Fixed memory leak in assign operator of QGLBuffer

Change-Id: I90b7e3f352fb7ceea7befabbab7d3b67213dd45f
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/opengl/qglbuffer.cpp