undo variable renaming in backport
authorPeter Kümmel <syntheticpp@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:33:04 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:56:04 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commitc14694621aab2e7df13830f80621fb5680b432e4
tree70e1affa7f208777e7a72559e173f47b0f554948
parent9d74928189d990b24cfdd2350fe5a092951d670d
undo variable renaming in backport

backport in commit fc6569921d4bc06e3d526f18d4b4cd3ef05c2025 was
incomplete and broke building of configure.exe

Change-Id: I2c8b3b38beeca5629bec5bb2ca814242b12f0318
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
tools/configure/configureapp.cpp