Support high resolution screens in QUIKit plugin
authorEskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:54:05 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 11:08:18 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commitbaeb42184402454da3e337bbfa2f4d5c7346435f
treea385b3f3af4c1cf75de8357b54a312853100aae4
parentf3aafa06e95f38dfee38b84f09990b050303bb7d
Support high resolution screens in QUIKit plugin

We need to duplicate the scale factor of the screen for the UIView
to avoid the final blit to scale the framebuffer, and we need to
report scaled metrics to Qt.

Change-Id: I79f9a06708436e70e8e7f632f2248b70813214f9
Reviewed-by: Jiang Jiang <jiang.jiang@nokia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/uikit/quikitscreen.mm
src/plugins/platforms/uikit/quikitwindow.mm