Fix infinite loop due to FPU limitation
authorStéphane Cerveau <scerveau@connected-labs.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 11:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 06:10:46 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commita9c9f5ab269f7e42b9a53dfac43ae2aead706ffd
treea4a67400538b2d4622fd7d857b38bbb4504a0beb
parent49674e35412ef5083964e105cc9cc109e981acf6
Fix infinite loop due to FPU limitation

Bug detected with animatedtiles in example/animation.
In qpa mode, using some specific resolution of directfb such as
800x600 causes a bug in FillRectF where there is an infinite loop due
to scalabilty of qreal value: One is rounded and the other not.

Change-Id: I0a9c902889f589d669f60ff1b71fdc5266143826
Reviewed-by: Holger Freyther <holger+qt@freyther.de>
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
src/gui/painting/qpaintengine_blitter.cpp