MouseArea shouldn't grab the mouse until there is an effective drag.
authorAndrew den Exter <andrew.den.exter@jollamobile.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 07:59:50 +0000 (17:59 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 09:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit72ad290bcb705a5ed89d57dce6665fe78bc3cf9f
tree1ca74fa5d2879fdc823e5886bce9401789fa8e0d
parente3cc56d532edc97291b4f5a6c95db8b0ed8b3fe8
MouseArea shouldn't grab the mouse until there is an effective drag.

A MouseArea shouldn't prevent a parent MouseArea or Flickable from
handling a drag event unless it is going to do something useful with
it.

(cherry picked from commit 67db779665b1d95a20720c0dee058c47f7df8726)

Task-number: QTBUG-29717
Change-Id: I17caa51ebc2e547e73e727fd185e60644591ad2b
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@rim.com>
src/declarative/graphicsitems/qdeclarativemousearea.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativemousearea/data/nestedStopAtBounds.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativemousearea/tst_qdeclarativemousearea.cpp