Fix platforms.pro to match new qnx mkspec name
authorRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto@kdab.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit36e59d57dc9753c49825029a17d44ab3812958bf
tree4a28c34dc47302d6d7fe53cfc31ecc5251a464c1
parent1e0021d8d9e374ae3959fcd4eac5d9e7238cbc54
Fix platforms.pro to match new qnx mkspec name

cherry-picked from Qt5/qtbase 4ba895a86

Change-Id: Ic15d00df4b83d4510ea9622d74e988515fbfbae5
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sh@theharmers.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/plugins/platforms/platforms.pro