QNetwork: fix compilation with no openssl
authorMartin Petersson <Martin.Petersson@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 08:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 09:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit3484489af72c0cad3fac28f7c8b953c32e6feb9a
tree664664f57ba249336f6bf992e0559fbc2edd96ec
parent11a1383d54fd479c4fb3d2a96b847732a01dcce8
QNetwork: fix compilation with no openssl

Change-Id: Id637dd1155c46ffc75563812b8c9d5f062e76e22
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
src/network/access/qhttpnetworkconnectionchannel.cpp