Properly define SRCDIR for QNX on tst_QDir
authorRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto.qnx@kdab.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:33:06 +0000 (14:33 -0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 19:06:32 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit07c17542bae95cce66c68fed773b2cb13c0fdc92
tree3fe87ec7b4bd5f97fb374f019ee070ca6de30be5
parent0246abe1b029a59d804182bd9496f1c2c5ee7d7f
Properly define SRCDIR for QNX on tst_QDir

This change is not required by Qt5.

Change-Id: I8b6ea3fcd1c879ee7e74bb304ef27d090d53e6e5
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
tests/auto/qdir/qdir.pro