Close the lighthouse repository.
authorJørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 08:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerJørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 08:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitcfdf6224419ce27fb837f103b41154b21fe97b42
treebc743e052ad2506e3064ee3573c6056f2b3ab926
parent2c07b5d2cba8d8e499bd0861eefef12d4e00d99a
Close the lighthouse repository.

This change will break Qt!!!

Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@nokia.com>
src/corelib/global/qglobal.h