wayland: Track wayland changes
authorKristian Høgsberg <krh@bitplanet.net>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 01:14:43 +0000 (21:14 -0400)
committerJørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:45:54 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commitc2adf9395214d711a3a40516c6c2afa64b3b4ca3
tree5abf29880efe448b4fe35e87d7448016d9197421
parent377d0513fd0467fca4f6e7df1e86752010daf9d0
wayland: Track wayland changes

Pass version number when creating proxies, use wl_ prefix when looking
up interfaces and drop wl_egl_display.
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/gl_integration/wayland_egl/qwaylandeglintegration.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/gl_integration/wayland_egl/qwaylandeglintegration.h
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/gl_integration/wayland_egl/qwaylandeglwindow.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/qwaylanddisplay.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/qwaylandinputdevice.cpp