Made opacity work for QSGSimpleTextureNode.
authorSamuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 12:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerJørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 07:34:57 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit2ec51f7544de44dd3fc3bcf42fe815ca56993396
tree9f69364a389713bff4ad16c328d79bf94eec7680
parent17cdea4010a5e853b534b640cb58cc5765b8f7ef
Made opacity work for QSGSimpleTextureNode.

Reviewed-by: Kim
src/declarative/scenegraph/util/qsgsimpletexturenode.cpp