add autotest for dynamic rule outputs
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commitfe3941568f11ea02996af489453bc5606b6988fd
tree8b410caad9ddfce47e13347b9b4509d3cf1ea2b0
parentf64c7492a3ba5cd73994be810be7ff529a19f37e
add autotest for dynamic rule outputs

Task-number: QBS-370

Change-Id: Ib70597d8eeed711842cfb86f8d1ecb434f6b40bd
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
tests/auto/blackbox/testdata/dynamicRuleOutputs/after/numbers.l [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/blackbox/testdata/dynamicRuleOutputs/before/flexoptionsreader.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/blackbox/testdata/dynamicRuleOutputs/before/genlexer.qbs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/blackbox/testdata/dynamicRuleOutputs/before/numbers.l [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/blackbox/tst_blackbox.cpp
tests/auto/blackbox/tst_blackbox.h