Inherit tst_QCop from QCopAdaptor, as it uses some protected API.
authorRobin Burchell <robin+git@viroteck.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:33:38 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerRobin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 00:16:16 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commite431c08e57bdab9610fb912159988e659989c4c0
treeecac1f92d73b220acd80eb6b87ca138f0bbcde63
parent8b0d7d8848b47d917fbaec668195e52a59070deb
Inherit tst_QCop from QCopAdaptor, as it uses some protected API.

Change-Id: I94538e1ea298977aef6e7b949c1d29e8686a9896
Reviewed-by: John Brooks <john.brooks@dereferenced.net>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
tests/tst_qcop/tst_qcop.cpp