Export QMailThreadPrivate, as it uses QPrivatelyImplemented.
authorRobin Burchell <robin+git@viroteck.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:06:48 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerRobin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 00:15:42 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
commit8b0d7d8848b47d917fbaec668195e52a59070deb
treefc7a93935e23d4a95bc8c1a5b0375cf520a8bc62
parentf0999f366a6a23996e911408233402a2ba9908cf
Export QMailThreadPrivate, as it uses QPrivatelyImplemented.

Functionally similar to a84920f307cd4c5661f09dc41e562ff949d6779c. Not sure why
it was missed, but I can't build on Apple clang without this.

Change-Id: Id7b4b593bc761169333cca9c619b2ab77cb3561c
Reviewed-by: John Brooks <john.brooks@dereferenced.net>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/libraries/qmfclient/qmailthread_p.h