Remove deprecated qMetaTypeId warning.
authorRobin Burchell <robin+git@viroteck.net>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerRobin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 22:10:45 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
commit75ccc57575295070f01f76e2c21273b6abba89e9
tree5db7c0e7939a11e9a917634e310b59fb92aa18fb
parent654abba811daeb805e32904dfea7be21c5a9c9a2
Remove deprecated qMetaTypeId warning.

Remove the dummy parameter that was used for MSVC6 compatibility, and just use
it as a template function instead.

Change-Id: Id4a7e66255276dc3f2b273657b74044fcb94340e
Reviewed-by: John Brooks <john.brooks@dereferenced.net>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
src/libraries/qmfclient/support/qmailipc.h