OS X: Don't build messageserver binary as a bundle.
authorRobin Burchell <robin+git@viroteck.net>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:52:49 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerRobin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:53:50 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit167c78ab23f171f9e6fb7723761b3dbab6eea16f
treedff5937ae7e84be0d00bcac1990fff1808f99de4
parent6243c5789374030cef42e2254e9996a8f94026cb
OS X: Don't build messageserver binary as a bundle.

Change-Id: I3215c99d44dc28b70890fcdd2dd3e4c2e10ba511
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/tools/messageserver/messageserver.pro