prospective fix of ProjectPrivate::addFiles
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:56:46 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitc86533f29eb539e59ffea9e916ee5aa023f7cdfa
tree528e013a6c5818cdf53e0e89571926ccb47b63c2
parentf38335cbed146eb9f43fb39a3c5cae2f9e21928a
prospective fix of ProjectPrivate::addFiles

Change-Id: I52abd3d3a90940e82ffe50bd8af53719e24a6fe8
src/lib/corelib/api/project.cpp