Tighten sanity checks.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:13:33 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commitc56d0300c6336cb1ff54df094365b8b02a9d7acb
tree10fe9f4272e61fd7be1e92e1398c8e98f537ecfb
parentefcc805873683b16ea4b3bc8a0c3ff844049939b
Tighten sanity checks.

The parent/child relationship invariants must hold for all nodes, not
just artifacts.
src/lib/corelib/buildgraph/buildgraph.cpp