SettingsAccessor: make FileAccessor::assignSuffix a static function
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commitfece99dd9d4709440f4049034af831a163efebcc
tree9ddcc5486fe68129b9bd54cfa4dc076502acddb2
parentbc7b5796e739c6c15ffb7be7c955fa99673cb779
SettingsAccessor: make FileAccessor::assignSuffix a static function

Also make sure the sanitization of the suffix happens for both
possible suffixes and not just for the first one.

Change-Id: I5d34582323ce147bdf4638e5ec3321227d329609
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
src/plugins/projectexplorer/settingsaccessor.cpp
src/plugins/projectexplorer/settingsaccessor.h