Fix compilation of C++-library with Qt 4.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:51:31 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commitf5c57e039c92aca0144e51b0e77e45f9a289d37f
tree99db36e3ba718259dd0db05f5967700a3532ea8f
parentf5fdc07d471bd5f28f0cfd5b51a4c46b0a765e51
Fix compilation of C++-library with Qt 4.

TypeOfExpression.cpp:64:20: error: ‘class QSharedPointer<CPlusPlus::CreateBindings>’ has no member named ‘reset’

Change-Id: Ifee13f58dd7e740241231019bbbbeb38ccfbe3d9
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/libs/cplusplus/TypeOfExpression.cpp