ProjectNameValidatingLineEdit: Fix WS
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:33:55 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitc9f2ca836886fda40c2508e82f6580487b35f314
tree95dd86235f7e59d27e77a7fd2a4fc6779b219fd3
parente18490b65a591762f85163349345166c86821945
ProjectNameValidatingLineEdit: Fix WS

Change-Id: I41b5fdee5d4f143ca68cc1c6d07cd0860fe9d810
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
src/libs/utils/projectnamevalidatinglineedit.cpp