Support configurable library location in qbs build.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitc8881e7ca2fc7249b5c88e7c485913f0df7a7c05
treef5ec825ff498ddbf1ab89bfefd293844281fcf73
parentd14676dc10699bef81ad04df1a199076884c2b65
Support configurable library location in qbs build.

And also in the qbs sub-project (for the qbs and qmake builds). This
becomes possible with the qbs submodule update that is part of this
patch.

Change-Id: I8347a8c04a52bcb0682f32d808fb61a90ef3ba72
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
qtcreator.pro
qtcreator.qbs
src/app/app.qbs
src/plugins/cpaster/frontend/frontend.qbs
src/plugins/qbsprojectmanager/qbsproject.cpp
src/shared/qbs
src/src.qbs
tests/auto/autotest.qbs
tests/auto/extensionsystem/plugin.qbs