Squish: Rewrite checkQtCreatorHelpVersion()
authorChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 07:02:52 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
commitc3a23cb86284d5057f3d874aee3c033b17b97370
treebf6c1e98a12de2f4a7f590074d67ea5539f8fbbe
parentb071a0ad07c2e143ce8c8d40b9c6ffb981e7b007
Squish: Rewrite checkQtCreatorHelpVersion()

Change-Id: I994379476ab52df75a4a34a8e0db025ee2f3df70
Reviewed-by: Robert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
tests/system/suite_HELP/tst_HELP02/test.py