Qbs: Do not re-parse projects while they are built
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commitbdce2abf1b6b3574a102fc7b0a95e2914a22b98a
tree35cc23242ada2d69fe9638caf3102462193f4795
parent2e167b4b9334a4eaa972eac168033b91f34ed40f
Qbs: Do not re-parse projects while they are built

Qbs may update the buildgraph during the build, so this information
may be lost if we reparse at the same time.

Change-Id: Id52e42552736bbe842581cc87d837d0834ad0a2c
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
src/plugins/qbsprojectmanager/qbsproject.cpp