QbsProjectManager: Set up Qt version numbers.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:14:20 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commitb59d61e2a42fd226d3009bf7c48e6fa9fffbb85e
tree39ceee07be06cfe52b9929a4111ff8ea47044e5d
parent2b9a00f1720824a40ed59e9dfc3a61612877d48f
QbsProjectManager: Set up Qt version numbers.

This was simply forgotten, leading to semi-random behavior in the
profile setup code (e.g. a Qt 4 version being treated like a Qt 5 one).

Change-Id: I6d75cf3c622a0dd520724b25eb9b823d3dcc117d
Reviewed-by: Alessandro Portale <alessandro.portale@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
src/plugins/qbsprojectmanager/qbsprojectmanager.cpp