QNX: Fixed password not being saved when using devize wizard
authorTobias Naetterlund <tobias.naetterlund.qnx@kdab.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 05:23:32 +0000 (06:23 +0100)
committerTobias N├Ątterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 07:50:04 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
commitb4a5c2322804c988135ebb93259b84063551f020
tree1aa28e8561da15fbabcd9e75ee4d2c6ed248ff39
parent12fcdd8a6f1300bf5fa272890df881529c77d9c5
QNX: Fixed password not being saved when using devize wizard

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-11092

Change-Id: I150218ec3dabde35e5d3e0ba95916d47743786c2
Reviewed-by: Nicolas Arnaud-Cormos <nicolas@kdab.com>
src/plugins/qnx/qnxdeviceconfigurationwizard.cpp