Remove trailing newlines from QML Puppet messages.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit94b13cdd9ff78954d901312dd2b16975fbb62292
treead5f9d781d3a95b28a26ec9f72029683e5847a46
parent2c732970b82286b005421d9166d5ef2d6092a1b9
Remove trailing newlines from QML Puppet messages.

Change-Id: Ibe184979568f5ba2d4635cf36c9206cf56d87bac
Reviewed-by: Alessandro Portale <alessandro.portale@digia.com>
src/plugins/qmldesigner/designercore/instances/nodeinstanceserverproxy.cpp