Qnx: Enable installing runtime and simulator
authorEl Mehdi Fekari <mfekari@blackberry.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerMehdi Fekari <mfekari@blackberry.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit8cdb5acab001b8c641322f142c96b71b6cef814a
tree22e67edbdf829f69c17f32dd57853ca60d4738d8
parent392123388af1fc7e5cb1c976b348fd747684d29a
Qnx: Enable installing runtime and simulator

Change-Id: I3aca5575d4a925ee2efcf891f558105ffcec6094
Reviewed-by: Nicolas Arnaud-Cormos <nicolas@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Rafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto@kdab.com>
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryinstallwizard.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryinstallwizard.h
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryinstallwizardoptionpage.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryinstallwizardpages.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryinstallwizardpages.h
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryinstallwizardtargetpage.ui
src/plugins/qnx/blackberryndksettingswidget.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/qnx.pro
src/plugins/qnx/qnx.qbs
src/plugins/qnx/qnxutils.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/qnxutils.h