Pick up QTC_PLUGIN_DIRS from environment
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit79f72f7a8948e2ffba8a23076aaa109aabeb0380
treee969d8bd5143b5e80a238bd791c7bdd5951714b9
parentc9f2ca836886fda40c2508e82f6580487b35f314
Pick up QTC_PLUGIN_DIRS from environment

Setting QTC_PLUGIN_DIRS as an environment variable is easier
to manage than passing it every time explicitly to e.g. the qmake
call. It also is in line with other environment variables used in
Qt Creator, like WITH_LLDB, QT_BREAKPAD_ROOT_PATH etc.

Change-Id: Ief94aaf7c2a16ee62dcbf27c9f217496b1f74ad5
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
qtcreator.pri