Debugger: Fix metaobject lookuop for older versions of GDB
authorhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit762f3e32fdb0caca63d08f49a49065e781b90d09
tree31dce2f13835c7c480eb9ddc6e555eb1ee242a66
parent41f2556543ac45dd7f1b44602422fe40d50372e5
Debugger: Fix metaobject lookuop for older versions of GDB

Symbol.value is not available in 7.4

Change-Id: I86e00cbeef61669ca5950e35a7b0aed86dcb2f87
Reviewed-by: Christian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
share/qtcreator/debugger/gdbbridge.py