LLDB: Stop creating zombies when executing dumper auto tests
authorChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:39:39 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:00:55 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit6f2c3d9cb368268a84184559474184286b3c88ee
treecceda7e991e9bfd4959e94a93e3ae51f078ec825
parent0d3f7f0debc2ab90dba3078b4e2975eded634184
LLDB: Stop creating zombies when executing dumper auto tests

Change-Id: I8a9d2e9e0027f60a9801ba9a20aab1c5e2991bdb
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
share/qtcreator/debugger/lldbbridge.py