Debugger: Some dumper robustification
authorhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit51b743a2d1fec0ed90a0292bff2bc4d2dda476d9
tree557fb52025e758f7e7bd076d2f68a77d9b062dc1
parent8cdb5acab001b8c641322f142c96b71b6cef814a
Debugger: Some dumper robustification

Change-Id: Id0af97ed54dd936a68696e66c3fcf4dcbf2645e8
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
share/qtcreator/debugger/dumper.py
share/qtcreator/debugger/gdbbridge.py