Provide parent to getOpenFileName()
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit4d8059f6e17d64de7100c8b8113b182878e077a1
treee6fcf50d8814979b430c9839e12620d9df6644ae
parentc8881e7ca2fc7249b5c88e7c485913f0df7a7c05
Provide parent to getOpenFileName()

Change-Id: Ie7bda58e1a2bf288fa89932cd2b07be091f312a4
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
src/libs/qmleditorwidgets/filewidget.cpp