TextEditors: Move font settings to document
authorEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 07:00:07 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
commit3fa6b6737c48049cb3d6e06ef0c1cfcb30dfd595
treeb67162542fb606e2265da414f1525e9141153cb1
parentb59d61e2a42fd226d3009bf7c48e6fa9fffbb85e
TextEditors: Move font settings to document

Change-Id: I325764cbaa9684fa2758b0ea6c6ea58de142cb73
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
20 files changed:
src/plugins/cppeditor/cppeditor.cpp
src/plugins/cppeditor/cppeditor.h
src/plugins/cpptools/cppcodestylesettingspage.cpp
src/plugins/diffeditor/diffeditorwidget.cpp
src/plugins/diffeditor/diffshoweditor.cpp
src/plugins/projectexplorer/environmentitemswidget.cpp
src/plugins/pythoneditor/pythoneditorwidget.cpp
src/plugins/pythoneditor/pythoneditorwidget.h
src/plugins/qmljseditor/qmljseditor.cpp
src/plugins/qmljseditor/qmljseditor.h
src/plugins/qmljstools/qmljscodestylesettingspage.cpp
src/plugins/texteditor/basetextdocument.cpp
src/plugins/texteditor/basetextdocument.h
src/plugins/texteditor/basetexteditor.cpp
src/plugins/texteditor/basetexteditor.h
src/plugins/texteditor/basetexteditor_p.h
src/plugins/texteditor/codestyleeditor.cpp
src/plugins/texteditor/plaintexteditor.cpp
src/plugins/texteditor/snippets/snippetssettingspage.cpp
src/plugins/texteditor/texteditorsettings.cpp