cmakeprojectmanager: Move SettingsPage and GeneratorInfo in extra files
authorBenjamin Zeller <benjamin.zeller@canonical.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:08:08 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit3b786e7faf33e50e6a8b39975087c7939fe879d6
tree634b4eaa67a3139256185eb6b56d81d6ff310617
parent52bf71fbdff62bdcd0c67e0a5edc45b695b3c519
cmakeprojectmanager: Move SettingsPage and GeneratorInfo in extra files

Move CMakeSettingsPage and GeneratorInfo into extra files
to prepare for refactoring

Change-Id: Idee2e9f807a961c0eee9c15198ee0966ecc16e83
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/cmakeopenprojectwizard.cpp
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/cmakeprojectmanager.cpp
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/cmakeprojectmanager.h
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/cmakeprojectmanager.pro
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/cmakesettingspage.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/cmakesettingspage.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/generatorinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/generatorinfo.h [new file with mode: 0644]