Fix some strings.
authorJarek Kobus <jaroslaw.kobus@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerJarek Kobus <jaroslaw.kobus@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:57:28 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit2c42b06f00799231ac2d4c8b3daae09e7ae76b70
tree45b0155660cbbab444fe5f47e3445c8aa27f6603
parent12445a050ced8ce104f837f30c7cce9b7793f10a
Fix some strings.

Change-Id: Iaac415d25ebfac507df73fc4b3977425df521979
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
src/plugins/git/mergetool.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/blackberrydebugtokenpinsdialog.cpp