Debugger: Streamline encoding handling
authorhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit2b9a00f1720824a40ed59e9dfc3a61612877d48f
treef9374a6deada7632bc99ee35a96cce27164083bc
parent88a4421a842c8db671c9eba56cfbef29ea0cecc8
Debugger: Streamline encoding handling

Replace base64 with hex encoding, centralize
conversions, drop dependency on binascii module.

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-11317

Change-Id: Id3d419d4fe8f75710352f4bc0e6310be849426bd
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
share/qtcreator/debugger/dumper.py
share/qtcreator/debugger/gdbbridge.py
share/qtcreator/debugger/lldbbridge.py
src/plugins/debugger/gdb/gdbengine.cpp