TextEditors: Set syntax highlighter only once
authorEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 07:00:59 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
commit17c11f06422666561a05a622c118b711939f2758
treea61dcbb934479608a79fdbce9f18bf56fe720377
parent0ec2a02fd487e3c6f13c13a63c221672b2678fd8
TextEditors: Set syntax highlighter only once

Change-Id: Iad83e589be49aeab3f35420d071311c15ddac6b2
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
src/plugins/cmakeprojectmanager/cmakeeditor.cpp
src/plugins/cppeditor/cppeditor.cpp
src/plugins/qmakeprojectmanager/profileeditor.cpp
src/plugins/qmljseditor/qmljseditor.cpp