Squish: Update tst_git_clone
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:05:35 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:23:51 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitb071a0ad07c2e143ce8c8d40b9c6ffb981e7b007
treeab70c75389df2069764967e829562b601523aff4
parentbd1a922b2f0670c24c50c2a6f9340e7e71fc8f49
Squish: Update tst_git_clone

Command line information appears in Version Control view,
not in the dialog anymore.

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-10531

Change-Id: Ib3a501e32d6105a78d8e4f4f1ad019de22e3ef3b
Reviewed-by: Christian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
tests/system/shared/utils.py
tests/system/suite_tools/tst_git_clone/test.py
tests/system/suite_tools/tst_git_local/test.py